Skip to main content

JP Delaney

Biography

JP Delaney

JP Delaney is a pseudonym for a writer who has previously written bestselling fiction under other names. Delaney is the author of the New York Times bestseller THE GIRL BEFORE. A film version is being brought to the screen by Academy Award–winning director Ron Howard.

JP Delaney

Books by JP Delaney

by JP Delaney - Fiction, Psychological Suspense, Psychological Thriller, Suspense, Thriller

In the tradition of THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN, THE SILENT WIFE and GONE GIRL comes an enthralling psychological thriller that spins one woman’s seemingly good fortune, and another woman’s mysterious fate, through a kaleidoscope of duplicity, death and deception.