Skip to main content

More Guides

Paperback: February 18, 2020

NORMAL PEOPLE is the story of mutual fascination, friendship and love. It takes us from that first conversation to the years beyond, in the company of two people who try to stay apart but find that they can’t.

The Other Mrs. by Mary Kubica - Psychological Thriller
Hardcover: February 18, 2020

Propulsive and addictive, and perfect for fans of “You,” THE OTHER MRS. is the twisty new psychological thriller from Mary Kubica, the New York Times bestselling author of THE GOOD GIRL.

Saint X by Alexis Schaitkin - Psychological Thriller
Hardcover: February 18, 2020

Hailed as a “marvel of a book” and “brilliant and unflinching,” Alexis Schaitkin’s stunning debut, SAINT X, is a haunting portrait of grief, obsession and the bond between two sisters never truly given the chance to know one another.

Mass Market Paperback: February 25, 2020

When a single mom becomes an empty nester, she spreads her wings to rediscover herself --- and her passions --- in this heartwarming novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber.

Paperback: February 4, 2020

DAISY JONES & THE SIX is a gripping novel about the whirlwind rise of an iconic 1970s rock group and their beautiful lead singer, revealing the mystery behind their infamous breakup.

Hardcover: February 4, 2020

This powerful, emotional debut novel is told in the unforgettable voice of a young Nigerian woman who is trapped in a life of servitude but determined to get an education so that she can escape and choose her own future.

A Long Petal of the Sea by Isabel Allende - Historical Fiction
Hardcover: January 21, 2020

From the New York Times bestselling author of THE HOUSE OF THE SPIRITS, this epic novel spanning decades and crossing continents follows two young people as they flee the aftermath of the Spanish Civil War in search of a place to call home.

Paperback: February 11, 2020

Inside a century-old row house in Brooklyn, renegade Sister Evelyn and her fellow nuns preside over a safe haven for the abused and abandoned. Little daunts Evelyn, until she receives word that Mercy House will be investigated by Bishop Hawkins, a man with whom she shares a dark history.

Hardcover: February 11, 2020

THE QUEEN'S FORTUNE is a sweeping novel about the extraordinary woman who captured Napoleon’s heart, created a dynasty and changed the course of history.

Paperback: February 4, 2020

Erica Bauermeister, the national bestselling author of THE SCHOOL OF ESSENTIAL INGREDIENTS, presents a moving and evocative coming-of-age novel about childhood stories, families lost and found, and how a fragrance conjures memories capable of shaping the course of our lives.