Skip to main content

More Guides

Hardcover: May 7, 2019

Moving through three generations and back and forth in time, THE GUEST BOOK asks how we remember and what we choose to forget. It shows the untold secrets we inherit and pass on, unknowingly echoing our parents and grandparents. Sarah Blake’s triumphant novel tells the story of a family and a country that buries its past in quiet, until the present calls forth a reckoning.

Paperback: May 7, 2019

From the bestselling author of EVERYTHING I NEVER TOLD YOU comes a riveting novel that traces the intertwined fates of the picture-perfect Richardson family and the enigmatic mother and daughter who upend their lives.

Paperback: April 30, 2019

In this unforgettable novel, perfect for fans of AN UNEXPECTED GRACE and A DOG'S WAY HOME, a single mom and her chronically ill child receive a valuable lesson from an unlikely source --- a very special dog who unexpectedly enters their lives and shows them that one person’s lost cause can be another’s greatest gift.

Miracle Creek by Angie Kim - Legal Thriller/Mystery
Hardcover: April 16, 2019

MIRACLE CREEK is a thrilling debut novel for fans of Liane Moriarty and Celeste Ng about how far we’ll go to protect our families --- and our deepest secrets.

The Mother-in-Law by Sally Hepworth - Psychological Thriller/Mystery
Hardcover: April 23, 2019

Sally Hepworth's latest is a twisty, compelling novel about one woman's complicated relationship with her mother-in-law that ends in death.

Paperback: April 23, 2019

In this riveting novel from the #1 bestselling author of SOMETHING BORROWED and FIRST COMES LOVE, three very different people must choose between their families and their most deeply held values.

Paperback: April 2, 2019

Three women are brought together in an enthralling story of friendship, heartbreak and resilience. Set at the U.S. Military Academy at West Point, this is an amazing debut novel.

Lost Roses by Martha Hall Kelly - Historical Fiction
Hardcover: April 9, 2019

From Martha Hall Kelly, the New York Times bestselling author of LILAC GIRLS, comes LOST ROSES, a sweeping novel inspired by true events that follows three equally indomitable women from St. Petersburg to Paris under the shadow of World War I.

The Night Visitors by Carol Goodman - Psychological Thriller
Paperback: March 26, 2019

This latest thriller from the internationally bestselling author of THE LAKE OF DEAD LANGUAGES and THE OTHER MOTHER is a story of mistaken identities and missed chances, forgiveness and vengeance.

Someone Knows by Lisa Scottoline - Mystery/Thriller
Paperback: July 30, 2019

Bestselling and award-winning author Lisa Scottoline reaches new heights with this riveting novel about how a single decision can undo a family, how our past can derail our present, and how not guilty doesn't always mean innocent.