Skip to main content

Kim Michele Richardson


Kim Michele Richardson

Kim Michele Richardson was born in Kentucky and resides part-time in Western North Carolina. Her works include LIAR'S BENCH, GODPRETTY IN THE TOBACCO FIELD and THE SISTERS OF GLASS FERRY. THE BOOK WOMAN OF TROUBLESOME CREEK is her fourth novel.

Photo Credit: Leigh Photography

Books by Kim Michele Richardson

by Kim Michele Richardson - Fiction, Historical Fiction, Women's Fiction

A young outcast braves the hardships of Kentucky’s Great Depression and brings truly magical objects to her people: books. Kim Michele Richardson's fourth novel is inspired by the brave women of the Pack Horse Library Project.