Skip to main content

Rebecca Serle

Biography

Rebecca Serle

Rebecca Serle is an author and television writer who lives in New York and Los Angeles. Serle co-developed the hit TV adaptation of her YA series Famous in Love, and is also the author of THE DINNER LIST, and the YA novels THE EDGE OF FALLING and WHEN YOU WERE MINE. She received her MFA from the New School in NYC.

Books by Rebecca Serle

by Rebecca Serle - Fiction

Perfect for fans of ME BEFORE YOU and ONE DAY, Rebecca Serle's unforgettable novel is a striking, powerful and moving love story following an ambitious lawyer who experiences an astonishing vision that could change her life forever.