Skip to main content

More Guides

Hardcover: August 4, 2020

In #1 New York Times bestselling author Susan Mallery's latest novel, two best friends jumpstart their lives in a summer that will change them forever.

Hardcover: February 18, 2020

From the creator of Elle’s “Eric Reads the News” comes a heartfelt and hilarious memoir-in-essays about growing up seeing the world differently, finding unexpected hope, and experiencing every awkward, extraordinary stumble along the way.

His & Hers by Alice Feeney - Psychological Thriller
Hardcover: July 28, 2020

HIS & HERS is a twisty and smart psychological thriller --- a gripping tale of suspense, told by expertly drawn narrators that will keep readers guessing until the very end.

Lady Clementine by Marie Benedict - Historical Fiction
Paperback: July 7, 2020

From Marie Benedict, the New York Times bestselling author of THE ONLY WOMAN IN THE ROOM, comes an incredible novel that focuses on one of the people who had the most influence during World War I and World War II: Clementine Churchill.

The Lions of Fifth Avenue by Fiona Davis - Historical Fiction
Hardcover: August 4, 2020

In nationally bestselling author Fiona Davis' latest historical novel, a series of book thefts roils the iconic New York Public Library, leaving two generations of strong-willed women to pick up the pieces.

Hardcover: June 30, 2020

FRIENDS AND STRANGERS is an insightful, hilarious and compulsively readable novel about a complicated friendship between two women who are at two very different stages in life.

The Last Flight by Julie Clark - Psychological Thriller
Hardcover: June 23, 2020

For fans of Lisa Jewell and Liv Constantine, THE LAST FLIGHT is the story of two women --- both alone, both scared --- and one agonizing decision that will change the trajectory of both of their lives.

Paperback: June 16, 2020

In 1935, three women are forever changed when one of the most powerful hurricanes in history barrels toward the Florida Keys.

Hardcover: July 7, 2020

In this thought-provoking, wise and emotionally rich novel, New York Times bestselling author Susan Wiggs explores the meaning of happiness, trust and faith in oneself as she asks the question, "If you had to start over, what would you do and who would you be?"

The Nickel Boys by Colson Whitehead - Historical Fiction
Paperback: June 30, 2020

In this bravura follow-up to the Pulitzer Prize and National Book Award-winning #1 New York Times bestseller THE UNDERGROUND RAILROAD, Colson Whitehead brilliantly dramatizes another strand of American history through the story of two boys sentenced to a hellish reform school in Jim Crow-era Florida.