Skip to main content

More Guides

Don't Look for Me by Wendy Walker - Psychological Thriller
Hardcover: September 15, 2020

In Wendy Walker's new psychological thriller, DON'T LOOK FOR ME, the greatest risk isn’t running away. It’s running out of time.

Paperback: September 18, 2018

THE FOURTEENTH OF SEPTEMBER portrays a pivotal time at the peak of the Vietnam War through the rare perspective of a young woman, tracing her path of self-discovery and a “coming of conscience.”

Hardcover: September 15, 2020

A deeply personal work about identity and belonging in a nation coming apart at the seams, HOMELAND ELEGIES blends fact and fiction to tell an epic story of longing and dispossession in the world that 9/11 made.

Hardcover: September 1, 2020

A profoundly moving and unconventional mother-daughter saga, THE LAST STORY OF MINA LEE illustrates the devastating realities of being an immigrant in America.

One by One by Ruth Ware - Psychological Thriller
Hardcover: September 8, 2020

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of THE TURN OF THE KEY and IN A DARK, DARK WOOD returns with another suspenseful thriller set on a snow-covered mountain.

Hardcover: September 1, 2020

Yaa Gyasi's stunning follow-up to her acclaimed national bestseller HOMEGOING is a powerful, raw, intimate and deeply layered novel about a Ghanaian family in Alabama.

Paperback: August 25, 2020

WHEN WE WERE VIKINGS is an uplifting debut novel about an unlikely heroine whose journey will leave you wanting to embark on a quest of your own...because, after all, we are all legends of our own making.

The Book of Lost Names by Kristin Harmel - Historical Fiction
Hardcover: July 21, 2020

Inspired by an astonishing true story from World War II, a young woman with a talent for forgery helps hundreds of Jewish children flee the Nazis in this unforgettable historical novel from the international bestselling author of THE WINEMAKER’S WIFE.

Brontë's Mistress by Finola Austin - Historical Fiction
Hardcover: August 4, 2020

This dazzling debut novel for fans of MRS. POE and LONGBOURN explores the scandalous historical love affair between Branwell Brontë and Lydia Robinson, giving voice to the woman who allegedly corrupted her son’s innocent tutor and brought down the entire Brontë family.

Cemetery Road by Greg Iles - Thriller
Paperback: August 4, 2020

The #1 New York Times bestselling author of the Natchez Burning trilogy returns with an electrifying tale of friendship, betrayal and shattering secrets that threaten to destroy a small Mississippi town.