Skip to main content

More Guides

The Photographer by Mary Dixie Carter - Psychological Thriller
Hardcover: May 25, 2021

Mary Dixie Carter's THE PHOTOGRAPHER is a slyly observed, suspenseful story of envy and obsession, told in the mesmerizing, irresistible voice of a character who will make you doubt that seeing is ever believing.

Hardcover: May 11, 2021

From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of BIG SUMMER comes another timely and deliciously twisty novel of intrigue, secrets and the transformative power of female friendship.

Paperback: May 4, 2021

T. I. Lowe’s gritty yet tender and uplifting tale reminds us that a great story can break your heart...then heal it in the best possible way.

Hardcover: June 22, 2021

From the New York Times, USA Today and Wall Street Journal bestselling author of THE RADIUM GIRLS comes another dark and dramatic but ultimately uplifting tale of a forgotten woman whose inspirational journey sparked lasting change for women's rights and exposed injustices that still resonate today.

Paperback: May 4, 2021

From the New York Times bestselling author of THE LOST GIRL OF PARIS comes a riveting tale of courage and unlikely friendship during World War II.

Great Circle by Maggie Shipstead - Historical Fiction
Hardcover: May 4, 2021

An unforgettable story of a daredevil female aviator determined to chart her own course in life, at any cost, GREAT CIRCLE spans Prohibition-era Montana, the Pacific Northwest, Alaska, New Zealand, wartime London and modern-day Los Angeles.

Hour of the Witch by Chris Bohjalian - Historical Thriller
Hardcover: May 4, 2021

A young Puritan woman --- faithful and resourceful, but afraid of the demons that dog her soul --- plots her escape from a violent marriage in this riveting and propulsive novel of historical suspense from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of THE FLIGHT ATTENDANT.

The Last Flight by Julie Clark - Psychological Thriller
Paperback: May 4, 2021

For fans of Lisa Jewell and Liv Constantine, THE LAST FLIGHT is the story of two women --- both alone, both scared --- and one agonizing decision that will change the trajectory of both of their lives.

The Last Green Valley by Mark Sullivan - Historical Fiction
Hardcover: May 4, 2021

From the author of the #1 bestseller BENEATH A SCARLET SKY comes a new historical novel inspired by one family’s incredible story of daring, survival and triumph.

The Last Thing He Told Me by Laura Dave - Domestic Thriller/Mystery
Hardcover: May 4, 2021

With its breakneck pacing, dizzying plot twists and evocative family drama, THE LAST THING HE TOLD ME is a gripping mystery about a woman who thinks she’s found the love of her life --- until he disappears.