Skip to main content

Kindness Goes Unpunished

About the Book

Kindness Goes Unpunished

Craig Johnson’s mystery series --- starring Walt Longmire, the straight-shooting sheriff of Absaroka County, Wyoming --- is attracting more and more fans with its distinctive blend of humor and action. In Kindness Goes Unpunished, Walt’s pleasure trip to Philadelphia to visit his daughter, Cady, turns into a nightmare when she is the victim of a vicious attack that leaves her near death. Walt is forced to unpack his saddlebag of tricks to mete out some Western-style justice, and the result is another action-packed thriller from this up-and-coming star of crime fiction.

Kindness Goes Unpunished
by Craig Johnson

  • Publication Date: February 26, 2008
  • Paperback: 336 pages
  • Publisher: Penguin (Non-Classics)
  • ISBN-10: 0143113135
  • ISBN-13: 9780143113133