Skip to main content

Secrets of Harmony Grove

About the Book

Secrets of Harmony Grove

Philadelphia advertising executive Sienna Collins learns she is under investigation by the federal government for crimes she knows nothing about. Suspecting the matter has something to do with one of her investments, the Harmony Grove Bed & Breakfast in Lancaster County, she heads there only to find her ex-boyfriend dead and the manager of the B and B unconscious. As Sienna’s life and livelihood spin wildly out of control, she begins to doubt everyone around her, even the handsome detective assigned to the case.

As Sienna searches for the truth and tries to clear her name, she is forced to depend on the faith of her childhood, the wisdom of the Amish, and the insight of the man she has recently begun dating. She’ll need all the help she can get, because the secrets she uncovers in Harmony Grove are threatening not just her bed-and-breakfast, but also her credibility, her beliefs, and ultimately her life.

Following up on her bestselling Amish romantic suspense, Shadows of Lancaster County, Mindy Starns Clark returns to Pennsylvania to offer another exciting standalone novel, one full of mystery, hidden dangers, and the life-giving truth of God’s forgiveness and grace.

Secrets of Harmony Grove
by Mindy Starns Clark

  • Publication Date: October 1, 2010
  • Paperback: 368 pages
  • Publisher: Harvest House Publishers
  • ISBN-10: 0736926259
  • ISBN-13: 9780736926256