Skip to main content

About the Book

About the Book

Wings of Promise Alaskan Skies Series, Book 2

Her spunk has always gotten her through tough times. But does she have what it takes to go the distance?

Kate Evans may be a woman in a man's profession, but as Alaskan bush pilots go she's one of the best. If only her personal life wasn't so complicated. Torn between her affection for fellow pilot Mike Conlin and doctor Paul Anderson, Kate longs for clarity in her heart. But when a terrible tragedy occurs, her mind may be made up for her.

Full of high-flying adventure and tender personal moments, Wings of Promise will sweep you away to the Alaskan skies.

Wings of Promise Alaskan Skies Series, Book 2
by Bonnie Leon

  • Publication Date: August 1, 2011
  • Genres: Christian, Historical Romance
  • Paperback: 322 pages
  • Publisher: Revell
  • ISBN-10: 0800733606
  • ISBN-13: 9780800733605