Skip to main content



Michael Connelly

The Harry Bosch series:

The Black Echo (1992)

The Black Ice (1993)

The Concrete Blonde (1994)

The Last Coyote (1995)

Trunk Music (1997)

Angels Flight (1999)

A Darkness More Than Night (2001)

City of Bones (2002)

Lost Light (2003)

The Narrows (2004)

The Closers (2005)

Echo Park (2006)

The Overlook (2007)

The Brass Verdict (2008)

Nine Dragons (2009)

The Drop (2011)

The Black Box (2012)

The Burning Room (2014)

The Crossing (2015)

The Wrong Side of Goodbye (2016)

Stand-Alone Mysteries:

The Poet (1996)

Blood Work (1998)

Void Moon (2000)

Chasing the Dime (2002)

The Scarecrow (2009)

Stand-Alone Legal Thrillers:

The Lincoln Lawyer (2005)

Other Books:

Riders in the Sky: The Ghosts and Legends of Philmont Scout Ranch (2001)

Crime Beat: A Decade of Covering Cops and Killers (2006)

In the Shadow of the Master: Classic Tales by Edgar Allan Poe, editor (2009)

Michael Connelly