Skip to main content

Susan Wiggs


Susan Wiggs

Susan Wiggs is the author of more than 50 novels, including the beloved Lakeshore Chronicles series and the New York Times bestseller FAMILY TREE. Her award-winning books have been translated into two dozen languages. She lives with her husband on an island in Washington State’s Puget Sound.

Books by Susan Wiggs

by Susan Wiggs - Fiction, Women's Fiction

The New York Times bestselling author of THE LOST AND FOUND BOOKSHOP returns to Perdita Street with a can’t-miss tale of friendship, hardship, redemption and love between a San Francisco baker and a barbecue master from Texas.

by Susan Wiggs - Fiction, Women's Fiction

In this thought-provoking, wise and emotionally rich novel, New York Times bestselling author Susan Wiggs explores the meaning of happiness, trust and faith in oneself as she asks the question, "If you had to start over, what would you do and who would you be?"

by Susan Wiggs - Fiction, Women's Fiction

From “one of the best observers of stories of the heart” (Salem Statesman Journal), THE BEEKEEPER’S BALL is an exquisite and richly imagined novel of the secrets that keep us from finding our way, the ties binding us to family and home and the indelible imprint love can make on the human heart.

by Susan Wiggs - Fiction, Romance, Women's Fiction

#1 New York Times bestselling author Susan Wiggs brings readers into the lush abundance of Sonoma County, in a story of sisters, friendship and the invisible bonds of history that are woven like a spell around us.

by Susan Wiggs - Fiction, Romance

Sonnet Romano is leading a seemingly perfect life until her mother drops the news that she’s expecting and the pregnancy is high risk. Sonnet feels compelled to put everything else on hold and return home to Avalon. Although she plans to pick up her life where she left off once her mother is out of danger, a devastating diagnosis is given, forcing Sonnet to make life-altering decisions.

by Susan Wiggs - Fiction

Fabric shop-owner Linda Davis is torn between excitement and heartache as her only child prepares for college. On the journey to Molly’s new school, Linda compiles scraps from throughout Molly’s life to create a meaningful gift.