Skip to main content

Taylor Jenkins Reid


Taylor Jenkins Reid

Taylor Jenkins Reid is the author of DAISY JONES & THE SIX, THE SEVEN HUSBANDS OF EVELYN HUGO, ONE TRUE LOVES, MAYBE IN ANOTHER LIFE, AFTER I DO and FOREVER, INTERRUPTED. She lives in Los Angeles with her husband, their daughter and their dog.

Photo Credit: Deborah Feingold

Books by Taylor Jenkins Reid

by Taylor Jenkins Reid - Fiction, Women's Fiction

DAISY JONES & THE SIX is a gripping novel about the whirlwind rise of an iconic 1970s rock group and their beautiful lead singer, revealing the mystery behind their infamous breakup.