Skip to main content

Enduring Love: Sydney Cove Series, Book 3

About the Book

Enduring Love: Sydney Cove Series, Book 3

It’s 1807 and Australia settlers John and Hannah Bradshaw have worked hard and long to make a good life for themselves at their sheep farm in New South Wales. They have a house that finally feels like a home, and they even have a loving, adopted son. But just when things are looking up, their world is turned upside down.

Years ago, when John was in prison, he was told his first wife died. So how is it that she shows up in Sydney Town looking to pick up where they left off? And what does this shocking news mean for Hannah and their son?

The suspenseful conclusion to the Sydney Cove series, Enduring Love is a gripping story laced with the tender romance and hope that readers have come to expect from Bonnie Leon.

Enduring Love: Sydney Cove Series, Book 3
by Bonnie Leon

  • Publication Date: May 1, 2009
  • Genres: Christian, Historical Romance
  • Paperback: 304 pages
  • Publisher: Revell
  • ISBN-10: 0800731786
  • ISBN-13: 9780800731786