Skip to main content

To Love Anew: Sydney Cove Series #1

About the Book

To Love Anew: Sydney Cove Series #1

A heart-gripping journey toward forgiveness and love

Hannah Talbot has no one. Forced to leave the only home she’s ever known, she works for a cruel employer who brutally takes the one thing she has left --- her dignity. When she is banished to an Australian prison, she is certain God has turned his back on her. How could he --- or anyone else --- ever love her again?

John Bradshaw is a successful businessman, but his untamed spirit wants more. Little does he know what he will have to endure to find the adventure he seeks. Betrayed by those closest to him, he loses everything, even his freedom. There is no returning now. His life is not his own.

Now aboard a ghastly prison ship, John and Hannah are about to cross paths. What will happen when two hearts filled with pain discover how to love anew? This first book in the Sydney Cove series will capture your heart.

To Love Anew: Sydney Cove Series #1
by Bonnie Leon

  • Publication Date: August 1, 2007
  • Genres: Christian, Historical Fiction
  • Paperback: 297 pages
  • Publisher: Revell
  • ISBN-10: 080073176X
  • ISBN-13: 9780800731762