Skip to main content

Tomorrow's Garden: Texas Dreams, Book 3

About the Book

Tomorrow's Garden: Texas Dreams, Book 3

As the seed awaits the spring sunshine, so one young woman hopes for a brighter tomorrow…

Harriet Kirk is certain that becoming the new schoolteacher in Ladreville, Texas, is just what she needs --- a chance to put the past behind her and give her younger siblings a brighter tomorrow. What she didn’t count on was the presence of handsome former Texas Ranger Lawrence Wood --- or the way he affects her fragile heart. But can Harriet and Lawrence ever truly conquer the past in order to find happiness?

Book 3 in the Texas Dreams series, Tomorrow’s Garden is a powerful story of overcoming the odds and grabbing hold of happiness.

Tomorrow's Garden: Texas Dreams, Book 3
by Amanda Cabot

  • Publication Date: April 1, 2011
  • Genres: Christian, Historical Romance
  • Paperback: 387 pages
  • Publisher: Revell
  • ISBN-10: 0800733266
  • ISBN-13: 9780800733261