Skip to main content

Gregory Maguire


Gregory Maguire

Gregory Maguire is the New York Times bestselling author of A WILD WINTER SWAN; HIDDENSEE; AFTER ALICE; CONFESSIONS OF AN UGLY STEPSISTER; LOST; MIRROR MIRROR; and the Wicked Years, a series that includes WICKED --- the beloved classic that is the basis for the blockbuster Tony Award–winning Broadway musical of the same name --- SON OF A WITCH, A LION AMONG MEN and OUT OF OZ. He lives with his family in New England.

Gregory Maguire

Books by Gregory Maguire

by Gregory Maguire - Fantasy, Fiction

From the multi-million-copy bestselling author of WICKED comes a magical new twist on ALICE'S ADVENTURES IN WONDERLAND, published to coincide with the 150th anniversary of Lewis’s Carroll’s beloved classic.

by Gregory Maguire - Fiction

Seven-year-old Bianca de Nevada lives on a farm perched high above the rolling hills and valleys of Tuscany. One day a noble entourage makes its way up the winding slopes to the farm—and the world comes to Montefiore. In the presence of Cesare Borgia and his sister, the lovely and vain Lucrezia—decadent children of a wicked pope—no one can claim innocence for very long.